Directors/officers and year elected

Directors are elected for a three year term. In 2023, the directors elected in 2019 will be up for reelection. With the cancellation of the 2020 championship, director terms were extended one additional year

President/Director Kenny Tebbe 2019
Vice President/Director Joe Scott 2019
Treasurer/Director Kevin Griggs 2019
Secretary/Director Todd Tullio 2022
Director David Barnes 2021
Director John Gage 2021
Director Darren Ross 2022
Director Kenny Wasserburger 2022
Director Gary Menhusen 2021